Our Team


Sharon Juenemann, Director of Programs

Sharon Juenemann

Executive Director
sped resource teacher

Jennifer Park

Program Director
sped resource teacher

Caitlyn Malik

Operations & Engagement Manager

Jaquelyn Kinner-Fletcher

Program Assistant
Kristie Perry

Kristie Perry

Interim Grants Manager

Mike Sandell

AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Board of Directors

Caitlin Shrigley, Board Member, 2018

Caitlin Shrigley

Amy Han, Board Member

Amy Lin Han

Yetu Dumbia, Board Member

Yetu Dumbia

Board Member
special education online learning

Beth Gandara

Board Member
Tom Stenson, Board Member

Tom Stenson

Board Member
Leslie Waldman, Board Member

Leslie Waldman

Board Member
special ed schools working with children with disabilities

Elizabeth Hawthorne

Board Member

Cameron Fischer, D.Ed.

Board Member
Jean Gargan, Board Member

Jean Gargan

Past President

Community Advisory Board


sped resource teacher

Jessica Wade

Occupational Therapist
sped resource teacher

Michael J. Fulop


Sign up for our newsletter